There are currently 9 Jungian analysts in FEGAP. The list is following (in alphabetical order):


Gerardo Botta

E-mail: gerar.bt@gmail.com


Monika Luik

E-mail: monika.luik@gmail.com

Web page: www.reflektoorium.ee

                   www.junganalyys.ee

Kaj Noschis

E-mail: kaj.noschis@gmail.com

Web page: www.comportements.ch/en/


Ursula Peterson

E-mail: ursula.peterson@junanalyys.ee

Web page: www.junganalyys.ee


Heidi Reiljan

E-mail: heidi.reiljan@junganalyys.ee

Web page: www.junganalyys.ee


Signe Sammelselg

E-mail: signe.sammelselg@junganalyys.ee

Web page: www.junganalyys.ee


Giorgio Tricarico

E-mail: giotrica@gmail.com

Web page: www.giorgiotricarico.com


Pille Varmann

E-mail: pvarmann@gmail.com

Web page: www.junganalyys.ee


Harri Virtanen

E-mail: havirtain@gmail.com

Web page: www.harrivirtanen.fi