Seltsi kuulub hetkel 9 IAAP poolt tunnustatud analüütikut. Nimekiri on toodud tähestikulises järjekorras.


Gerardo Botta

E-posti aadress: gerar.bt@gmail.com


Monika Luik

E-posti aadress: monika.luik@gmail.com

Koduleht: www.reflektoorium.ee

     www.junganalyys.ee

Aili Maar

E-posti aadress: aili.maar@junganalyys.ee

Koduleht: www.junganalyys.ee


Kaj Noschis

E-posti aadress: kaj.noschis@gmail.com

Kodulehtwww.comportements.ch/en/

Ursula Peterson

E-posti aadress: ursula.peterson@junganalyys.ee

Koduleht: www.junganalyys.ee


Heidi Reiljan

E-posti aadress: heidi.reiljan@junganalyys.ee

Koduleht: www.junganalyys.ee


Signe Sammelselg

E-posti aadress: signe.sammelselg@junganalyys.ee

Koduleht: www.junganalyys.ee


Giorgio Tricarico

E-posti aadress: giotrica@libero.it

Koduleht: www.giorgiotricarico.com


Pille Varmann

E-posti aadress: pvarmann@gmail.com

Koduleht: www.junganalyys.ee