Yhdistyksellä on tällä hetkellä 10 jäsentä (aakkosjärjestyksessä):


Gerardo Botta

E-mail: gerar.bt@gmail.com


Juha Klaavu

E-mail: juha.klaavu@gmail.com

Kotisivu: http://www.programmatic.fi/juha.klaavu/

                  https://minduu.fi/fi/profiili/juha_klaavu


Monika Luik

E-mail: monika.luik@gmail.com

Kotisivu: www.reflektoorium.ee

     www.junganalyys.ee


Aili Maar

E-mail: aili.maar@junganalyys.ee

Kotisivu: www.junganalyys.ee


Kaj Noschis

E-mail: kaj.noschis@gmail.com

Kotisivu: www.comportements.org

Ursula Peterson

E-mail: ursula.peterson@junganalyys.ee

Kotisivu: www.junganalyys.ee


Heidi Reiljan

E-mail: heidi.reiljan@junganalyys.ee

Kotisivu: www.junganalyys.ee


Signe Sammelselg

E-mail: signe.sammelselg@junganalyys.ee

Kotisivu: www.junganalyys.ee


Giorgio Tricarico

E-mail: giotrica@libero.it

Kotisivu: www.giorgiotricarico.com


Pille Varmann

E-mail: pvarmann@gmail.com

Kotisivu: www.junganalyys.ee